The Malady

Standard

So if one suffers from a Chronic Malady, particularly on that involves the less than glamorous Digestive System, it’s nearly impossible to blog (nay, even to speak) about it without having to foray into areas of the body and symptoms that virtually no-one cares to discuss.

That all being said, I’m really sick of feeling really sick. It’s not fair if the medicine makes you feel as sick as the malady.  I can’t even go visit Helga, who texts me occasionally from Hades to ask how I’m doing.

HOW ARE YOU FEELINGK ZIS IS HELGA Y U NO COME TO ZHIM FOR ZE TORMENT I MEAN ZE VORKINGK OUT

Hi Helga I’m under the weather and can’t come to the zhim I mean gym for about 10 days.

UNACCEPTABLE U COME TO ZHIM VE GO EASY NOT MORE THAN 4 HOUR OF CARDIO PLUS JUST A FEW OF BURPEES MAYBE 60 OR 70

Helga I am very ill, I will be back in about a week

VOT IS HELGA SHOULD BE DOINGK ALL VEEK VIS NO SARCASTIC RED HAIR LADY FOR ZE TORMENT I MEAN ZE VORKINGK OUT, HELGA IS LONELY

Uh… don’t you have other victims I mean clients?

YES BUT ZEY ARE NOT SO SARCASM, IS LESS REWARDING FOR HELGA

I’ll be back in a week, I’m sorry

FINE HELGA NEEDS NOBODY FOR NOTHING *SOB* I GO NOW TO HOME FOR THE WEEPINGK

Leave a Reply

