When your birthday is just another day

Standard

But somehow it’s still not just another day!

Normally would have slept as last as possible but Rhonda was forced to wake me for something fairly urgent (but all is going to be fine).  So I have a headache, and I have to go back to work tonight, but it’s still my birthday.  Enough people wished me well on Facebook to make me feel all special.  🙂

We’ll have a little party tomorrow night with the kids, because kids love parties, and then life will resume in a more normal pattern.

Meanwhile, here is a picture of some sunflowers I took over at Mom’s yesterday.  Yesterday it was sunny and bright.  Today it’s raining like mad.  So it goes!

Leave a Reply

