Sleep

Standard

This working nights thing… when am I supposed to sleep?

I tend toward crazy anxiety anyway when I have stuff going on.  And guess what: I have stuff going on all the time.  This week, for example, the big garage remodel project will begin.  So, here I am all mentally preparing for things and being all hyperspastic about it, and there goes the sleep thing, right out the window.  I get home around 8am and can sleep only until about 1:30pm, and then if I want to see my better half I can’t really nap before I leave for work, so… no sleep for me.  😦

Leave a Reply

